Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

ESUCC Cooperative Purchasing

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ESUCC Board

 

ESUCC Board Members

 Bill Heimann
ESU 1
Wakefield, NE 68784
402-287-2061
bheimann@esu1.org

Ted DeTurk
ESU 2
Fremont, NE 68026
402-721-7710 
tdeturk@esu2.org 

Dan Schnoes
ESU 3
Omaha, NE 68128
402-597-4802 
dschnoes@esu3.org

Greg Robke
ESU 4
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4354 
grobke@esu4.net

Brenda McNiff
ESU 5
Beatrice, NE 68310
402-223-5277 
bmcniff@esu5.org

Dan Shoemake
ESU 6
Milford, NE 68405
402-761-3341
dan.shoemake@esu6.org

Larianne Polk
ESU 7
Columbus, NE 68601
402-564-5753 
lpolk@esu7.org  

Bill Mowinkel
ESU 8
​Neligh, NE 68756
402-887-5041
bmowinkel@esu8.org

Kraig Lofquist
ESU 9
Hastings, NE 68902
402-463-5611 
kraig.lofquist@esu9.us

Wayne Bell
ESU 10
Kearney, NE 68848
308-237-5927
wbell@esu10.org

Greg Barnes
ESU 11
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-6585
greg.barnes@esu11.org

Jeff West
ESU 13
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-3696
jeffwest@esu13.org
Paul Calvert
ESU 15
Trenton, NE 69044
308-334-5160
p.calvert@esu15.org   

Deb Paulman
ESU 16
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-284-8481
dpaulman@esusixteen.org      

Geraldine Erickson
ESU 17
Ainsworth, NE 69210
402-387-1420
gerickson17@esu17.org

Liz Standish
ESU 18
Lincoln, NE 68501
402-436-1635
lstandis@lps.org   
Connie Wickham
ESU 19
Omaha, NE 68117
402-597-2413
constance.wickham@ops.org  

 

Coop Committee:

Bill Mowinkel, ESU 8 (Coop Committee Chair)
Paul Calvert,  ESU 15 (Coop Vice Chair)
Greg Robke, ESU 4
Dan Shoemake, ESU 6 
Kraig Lofquist, ESU 9
Wayne Bell, ESU 10
Jeff West, ESU 13